Cro-Mag Rally Review


Developer: Pangea Software, Inc.

Price: $1.99

Version Reviewed: 1.0.4

iPhone Integration Rating: 5

User Interface Rating: 4

Reuse/Replay Value: 3

Overall Rating: 4

Cro-Mag Rally is a racing application used for entertainment. It features accelerometer use, audio, and some good old fashioned racing fun!

The UI in Cro-Mag Rally was OK, the quick tips that come up were on a tiny screen, which I found was not a good use of space as lots was said in that little popup. The menu interface was normal, and once in the game the graphics were pretty good. My experiance with the application only came across one audio bug, but I really liked the game (especially since I came in 1st place in my first race!)

Overall Cro-Mag Rally is a very good app. Costing just 2 bucks, you can’t go wrong purchasing this app!

6 Responses

  1. Decent game, but not my cup of tea.

  2. I’m really bad at racing games, so it was just a coincidence that I got 1st place.

  3. I love this game a lot! It’s a great game for sure. Anyone who buys this game is sure to fall in love with it! It’s got unique courses with very interesting gameplay. Items are not the usual bananas. You’d have to play it to believe it!

    Oh, and if you played it with your Mac OS X computer, you’ll know this game quite well! The big difference is the controls!

  4. It looks like a fun game to play for a bit of time. I like racing games, the price is right.

    I liked your rating system and congrats in coming in first place lol 🙂

    Thank you for a well done review.

    Candy

  5. Have it but the races are kinda long… Overall this game is very entertaining and would recommend it to all ages!

  6. 7Zblio comment6 ,

Leave a Reply

